Win a copy of The Light We Lost by Jill Santopolo

Yes please, keep me up-to-date via email:
with relevant news and offers from TV Choice Competitions
Please do let us keep in contact so we make sure you don’t miss out. You can unsubscribe at any time from any email we send you.
For our privacy policy go to http://www.bauerdatapromise.co.uk Bauer Media Group consists of Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Bauer Radio Ltd and H Bauer Publishing
This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £8

Ends March 2, 2018.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

We have 20 copies of The Light We Lost by Jill Santopolo to giveaway.

Lucy and Gabe meet in New York on a day that will change their lives — and the world — forever, 11 September 2001.

As the city burns behind them, they kiss for the very first time. Over the next 13 years they are torn apart, then brought back together, time and time again. It’s a journey of dreams, desires, jealousy and forgiveness — and above all, love.

As Lucy is faced with a devastating choice, she wonders whether their love is a matter of destiny or chance. What if this is how their story ends?

An epic love story about the heartrending decision that one woman must make, this passionate debut novel from Jill Santopolo will appeal to fans of Me Before You and One Day.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.